I now live in Switzerland. It’s crazy.

Similar to my NYC residence, the move only entered my realm of reality a year before it happened. I never dreamed about or aspired to the concrete jungle or living abroad, but life had other plans and adventures to be embraced.

I (as well as Anah and LL) have been horrible updating this blog, and it is not for lack of adventures or content. Will try to recommit myself. This blog has been a useful reference to remember favorite places and a way to share memories with family and friends.

Stay tuned for posts about back-home adventures and global trekking.

For now, enjoy these photos of the beautiful Swiss countryside – all from a moving train. This country is stunningly beautiful.

Also, I’d love to have some guest posts, so if you have any favorite places or trips you’re willing to talk about, let me know! 🙂

Emmelle

Greenery
Greenery
I want to jump in that lake right now
I want to jump in that lake right now
Cows!!
Cows!!
Like an overly perfect postcard - but real!
Like an overly perfect postcard – but real!
